Team

Prof. Thomas Albert
Artistic Director
Phone: +49 (0)421. 33 66 77

Jörg Ehntholt
Managing Director
Phone: +49 (0)421. 33 66 77

Uta Steinmetz
Artistic Administration Office
Phone: +49 (0)421. 33 66 785
steinmetz@musikfest-bremen.de

Bianca Yavuzsoy
Artistic Administration Office
Phone: +49 (0)421. 33 66 662
yavuzsoy@musikfest-bremen.de

Carsten Preisler
Director Press and Text Editing
Phone: +49 (0)421. 33 66 660
preisler@musikfest-bremen.de

Inge Claassen
Assistant Press
Phone: +49 (0)421. 33 66 661
claassen@musikfest-bremen.de

Silke Schneidewind
Text Editing
Phone: +49 (0)421. 33 66 663
schneidewind@musikfest-bremen.de

Sabine Hengesbach / in medias PR
National and International PR
Phone: +49 (0)40. 39 82 09-0
Musikfest-Bremen@inmediasPR.de

Marko Tews
Marketing / Sales
Phone: +49 (0)421. 96 00 532
marko.tews@wfb-bremen.de

Lisa Hogrebe
Sponsoring and Cooperation
Phone: +49 (0)421. 33 66 788
lhogrebe@musikfest-bremen.de

Annette Schneider
»Musikalische Gesellschaft« / Individual Funding
aschneider@musikfest-bremen.de

Annabel Brown
Regional Development
Phone: +49 (0)421. 33 66 784
brown@musikfest-bremen.de

Patric Leo
Technical Director
Phone: +49 (0)421. 33 66 652
leo@musikfest-bremen.de

Stephanie Cardell
Administration and Finance
Phone: +49 (0)421. 33 66 794
scardell@musikfest-bremen.de

Elisabeth Meier-Osten
Administration and Finance
Phone: +49 (0)421. 33 66 787
meierosten@musikfest-bremen.de

Sibylle Raderschatt
Claudia Logemann

Head of Ticketing, Box Office „Die Glocke“
Telefon 0421. 33 66 600
tsl@glocke.de