20. AUGUST – 10. SEPTEMBER 2022

Team

Prof. Thomas Albert
Artistic Director
Phone: +49 (0)421. 33 66 77
 

Jörg Ehntholt
Managing Director
Phone: +49 (0)421. 33 66 77

Uta Steinmetz
Artistic Administration Office
Phone: +49 (0)421. 33 66 785
steinmetz@musikfest-bremen.de

Bianca Yavuzsoy
Artistic Administration Office
Phone: +49 (0)421. 33 66 662
yavuzsoy@musikfest-bremen.de

Carsten Preisler
Director Press, Public Relations and Text Editing
Phone: +49 (0)421. 33 66 660
preisler@musikfest-bremen.de
 

Valesca Fix
Press and Public Relations Officer
Phone: +49 (0)421. 33 66 661
vfix@musikfest-bremen.de
 

Silke Schneidewind
Text Editing
Phone: +49 (0)421. 33 66 663
schneidewind@musikfest-bremen.de

Sabine Hengesbach / in medias PR
National and International PR
Phone: +49 (0)40. 39 82 09-0
Musikfest-Bremen@inmediasPR.de

Christine Krause
Marketing & Sales
Phone: +49 (0)421. 33 66 789
ckrause@musikfest-bremen.de
 

Laura Petersen
Online marketing
phone +49 (0)421. 33 66 793
lpetersen@musikfest-bremen.de

 

Anna Moens
Project coordination »Musikfest Bremen Atelier«
Phone: +49 (0)421. 33 66 795
amoens@musikfest-bremen.de
temporary replacement:
Christina Fürstenwerth
cfuerstenwerth@musikfest-bremen.de
Phone: +49 (0)421. 33 66 795
 

Annette Schneider
»Musikalische Gesellschaft« / Individual Funding
aschneider@musikfest-bremen.de

Annabel Brown
Sponsoring
Phone: +49 (0)421. 33 66 788
brown@musikfest-bremen.de

Annabelle Girond
Assistant sponsoring and team
Phone: +49(0)421. 33 66 784
agirond@musikfest-bremen.de
 

Patric Leo
Technical Director
Phone: +49 (0)421. 33 66 652
leo@musikfest-bremen.de

Corinna Becker
Administration and Finance
Phone: +49 (0)421. 33 66 787
becker@musikfest-bremen.de

Britta Gärtner
Administration and Finance
Phone: +49 (0)421. 33 66 794
bgaertner@musikfest-bremen.de
 

Sibylle Raderschatt
Claudia Logemann

Head of Ticketing, Box Office „Die Glocke“
Phone: +49 (0)421. 33 66 600
tsl@glocke.de